Latest Entries »

JUAL : DVD Mika Live in Cartoon Motion

Judul : Mika - Live in Cartoon Motion
Label : Island Records, Universal Records & FMR, Warner Bros.
Tahun : 2007
Subtitle : English, French, Deutsch, Espanol, Portuguese - 1 disc
Berat : 0,4 kg
Kondisi : 95% 2nd - Original
Harga : Rp 100.000,- Rp 50.000,-
Deskripsi :
Picture Format : 16:9
Duration : Approx. 150 mins.
Language & Audio Content :
2. English Dolby Stereo
3. English DTS 5.1 Surround Sound
Mika's offering, Live In Cartoon Motion, captures the star at his show stopping best, thrilling a sold-out audience of 4,000 fans at France's famed L'Olympia venue. Mika's Live In Cartoon Motion marks the first time the energetic star's lively show has been filmed in its entirety. Directed by Matt Askem (David Bowie, Paul Weller,) it captures Mika's flamboyant stage presence, with the star performing most of the songs from his 3 million selling worldwide debut album Life In Cartoon Motion, including "Relax, Take It Easy," "Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)," and the global chart-topping "Grace Kelly." Using 10 cameras and shot in high definition, the DVD also features a documentary chronicling Mika's escapades throughout his much heralded world tour, a highly-raved-about romp that the caused San Francisco Chronicle to proclaim the star "an incredible showman." Nominated for two MTV Europe Music Awards earlier this week, the tireless star will tour Europe this fall, returning to his native England for a series of live shows in late November and early December.
Live At L'Olympia, Paris - 30th June 2007 :
01. Relax, Take It Easy
02. Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)
03. My Interpretation
04. Billy Brown
05. Any Other World
06. Stuck In The Middle
07. Ring Ring
08. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
09. Holy Johnny
10. Happy Ending
11. I Want You Back
12. Love Today
13. Grace Kelly
14. Lollipop
Bonus Features
Videos :
01. Grace Kelly
02. Love Today
03. Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)
04. Relax (Take It Easy) [French Version]
05. Happy Ending
Live & Acoustic:
01. Grace Kelly [Live From 'Later With Jools Holand']
02. Everybody's Talkin'
03. Love Today
Documentary - A Long Way From Home : Travel with Mika on his world tour in an exclusive never before seen documentary.