Latest Entries »

JUAL : DVD Scorpions Acoustica

Judul : Scorpions Acoustica
Label : East West Records & Warner Music Vision
Tahun : 2001
Subtitle : none - 1 disc
Berat : 0,3 kg
Kondisi : 95% 2nd - Import Original
Harga : SOLD OUT!!
Deskripsi :
Picture Format : Pal 16:9
Multiple Viewing Angles : 1
Colour Mode : Colour
Region Code : 2/3/4/5/6
Disc Format : DVD-9
Duration : Approx. 157 mins.
Language & Audio Content :
1. English Linear PCM Stereo
2. English Dolby Digital 5.1 Sorround Sound
3. English DTS 5.1 Surround Sound
Special Features : 'Making Of', Interviews, Biography, German Subtitles, 4 Bonus Video Edits
For the first time in their 30-year career, the Scorpions have recorded a truly "diferent" new album. 'Acoustica' was not cut in the studio but filmed and recorded live behind the walls of a Portuguese monastery, pure and without any electronic amplification, surround by the group's fans.
Classics such as 'Holiday', 'The Zoo', 'Send Me An Angel' and 'You And I' are invigorated with an earthy power in this fresh acoustic settings. Brilliant arrangements of cover versions like 'Love Of My Life' are true unadulterated rock 'n' roll, and new compositions such as 'When Love Kills Love' demonstrate the powerful intensity yet sensitivity that the Scorpions combine so effectively. Filmed with 12 cameras, this exceptional live event is a unique experience.
01. Loving You Sunday Morning
02. Is There Anybody There?
03. The Zoo
04. Always Somewhere
05. Life Is Too Short
06. Holiday
07. You And I
08. When Love Kills Love
09. Tease Me Please Me
10. Dust In The Wind
11. Send Me An Angel
12. Under The Same Sun
13. Rhythm Of Love
14. Back To You
15. Catch Your Train
16. I Wanted To Cry
17. Hurricane 2001
18. Wind of Change
19. Love Of My Life
20. Drive
21. Still Loving You


Blogger said...

You might be qualified to get a $1,000 Amazon Gift Card.