Latest Entries »

JUAL : DVD Bon Jovi Lost Highway The Concert

Judul : Bon Jovi Lost Highway The Concert
Label : Mercury Records
Tahun : 2007
Subtitle : English, French, Deutsch, Espanol, Portuguese - 1 disc
Berat : 0,3 kg
Kondisi : 95% 2nd - Import Original
Harga : Rp 250.000,- Rp 125.000,-
Deskripsi :
Picture Format : NTSC 16:9
Region Code : 2/3/4/5/6
Disc Format : DVD-9
Duration : Approx. 84 mins.
Language & Audio Content :
1. English Linear PCM Stereo
2. English Dolby Digital 5.1 Sorround Sound
This rare and exclusive performance brings the critically acclaimed and #1 album LOST HIGHWAY to life. Track by track and in sequence; BON JOVI recount the tale that is the LOST HIGHWAY. Performed on a stage constructed especially for this unique and historic night; LOST HIGHWAY: THE CONCERT comes complete with band interviews, backstage footage, and chart-topping tracks; 'It's My Life', 'Wanted Dead Or Alive', and 'Who Says You Can't Go Home'.
Featuring Live Performances of :
01. Lost Highway
02. Summertime
03. (You Want To) Make A Memory
04. Whole Lot Of Leavin'
05. We Got It Going On
06. Any Other Day
07. Seat Next To You
08. Everybody's Broken
09. Till We Ain't Strangers Anymore
10. The Last Night
11. One Step Closer
12. I Love This Town
13. It's My Life
14. Wanted Dead Or Alive
15. Who Says You Can't Go Home
Clear Channel Stripped : Bonus Performances
01. (You Want To) Make A Memory
02. Lost Highway
03. Wanted Dead Or Alive
04. Who Says You Can't Go Home
05. Whole Lot Of Leavin'
06. Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah"
Special Features : Back stage interviews with each member of the band, An Interview with set designer, Shot in hi-def & mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound