Latest Entries »

JUAL : DVD Nelly Furtado Loose The Concert

Judul : Nelly Furtado Loose The Concert
Label : Festival Mushroom, Warner Bros. & Geffen Records
Tahun : 2007
Subtitle : English, French, Deutsch, Espanol, Portuguese - 1 disc
Berat : 0,3 kg
Kondisi : 95% 2nd - Original
Harga : Rp 100.000,- Rp 50.000,-
Deskripsi :
Picture Format : NTSC 16:9
Region Code : 2/3/4/5/6
Disc Format : DVD-9
Duration : Approx. 157 mins.
Language & Audio Content :
1. English 2.0 Dolby Stereo
2. English Dolby Digital 5.1 Sorround Sound
3. English DTS 5.1 Surround Sound
Nelly Furtado released her first live DVD after the huge success of her third album Loose which was released over one year before the release of her DVD especially that her album has been certified gold or platinum in 31 countries and global sales have surpassed nine million. Furtado filmed her DVD videos in one of her Get Loose Tour concerts in Toronto, it was directed by Raphael Ouellet with Aaron A who was also an audio engineer. The 30 minutes of documentary footage shows Nelly Furtado says "For the last eight years I'd never really travelled with a full production of lights, visuals and dancers," Furtado says of the Get Loose tour, which featured four dancers and a six-piece band. "But this tour I had all of it, which was a real treat."
01. Afraid
02. Say It Right
03. Turn Off The Light
04. Powerless
05. Do It / Wait For You
06. Showtime
07. Crazy
08. In God's Hands
09. Try
10. All Good Things (Come to An End)
11. Give It To Me
12. I'm Like A Bird
13. Glow / Heart Of Glass
14. Forca
15. Promiscuous
16. Party / No Hay Igual
17. Maneater
Special Features : Concert footage plus 30 minutes of behind-the-scenes documentary